Notes of appreciation for Day Nursery staff

Although I am fortunate enough to not have to go to work today and my job offers me the flexibility to make that choice I recognize that others do not! And for that, I appreciate the dedication and commitment Day Nursery Staff and Teachers have when it comes to taking care of our children! I am sure those parents who must go to work appreciate it even more! And, being home all day with a two year old makes me really appreciate all the activities provided for her at Day Nursery IU Health Center–I certainly am not as well equipped at entertaining and teaching her as the teachers in Two’s 1!!

-Melissa Harkins-Rose

Leave a Reply

