Valentine’s Day Special Delivery

100_3384These cuties from the two year old room at the Day Nursery in the State Government Center made special cards for their family for Valentine’s Day. The really SPECIAL part of the process was that their teacher took them on a walk to the mailbox and let them mail them to their home. Hope you got a Valentine from someone special yesterday! Thanks to Day Nursery State Center Assistant Director Marti Thiery for sending me these pictures.

100_3387

One response to “Valentine’s Day Special Delivery

  1. In this picture, Mrs Debbie. I think she has been there the whole time I have had my kids in the Day Care. I love this lady. She is the awesome with my kids and loves her job.
    Day Nursery always brings out the holiday spirit in my children. I love it that every holiday no matter what the kids have made me something!

Leave a Reply

